للبيع
للإيجار
قائمة المفضلة

المعلومات التي نجمعها

قد نقوم بجمع معلومات الاتصال، مثل الاسم أو عنوان الفوترة أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف. بالإضافة إلى المعلومات المالية، مثل أرقام الحسابات المصرفية أو أرقام بطاقات الائتمان التي تربطها بحسابك أو تقدمها لنا عند قيامك بعمليات شراء عبر الموقع أو شخصيًا في إحدى فروعنا. بالإضافة إلى عناوينك ومواقعك المحفوظة، أو اختيارات الاتصال الخاصة بك، أو اسم الشركة.

نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا، بما في ذلك المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا عند استخدام الموقع، أو استئجار وشراء المعدات والخدمات الأخرى منا. خلال تصفحك موقعنا الإلكتروني والتفاعل معه، قد نستخدم تقنيات جمع البيانات تلقائيًا لجمع معلومات معينة عن أجهزتك ونشاطك وإجراءات وأنماط التصفح على الإنترنت. قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات شخصية من أطراف ثالثة أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

كيف نستخدم ونعدل المعلومات

قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لتزويدك بالموقع الإلكتروني أو المعلومات أو المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تطلبها منا. بالإضافة إلى إستكمال المعاملات بما في ذلك استئجار أو شراء المنتجات والخدمات. نستخدمها كذلك لتقديم خدمات خاصة بالعملاء والحساب مثل الإشعارات المتعلقة بالمنتجات والخدمات أو حسابك/اشتراكك، بما في ذلك إشعارات انتهاء الصلاحية والتجديد. إننا نستخدم هذه المعلومات أيضًا لأداء التزاماتنا وفرض حقوقنا التعاقدية، بما في ذلك الفوترة والتحصيل. وأخيرًا، نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتقييم وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتطوير منتجات أو خدمات جديدة.

إذا كان لديك حساب على موقع المروان، فبإمكانك مراجعة معلوماتك الشخصية وتغييرها عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع وزيارة صفحة حسابك وتحديث معلوماتك. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا لن يؤدي إلى تحديث حساب العميل الخاص بك لدينا بل فقط تحديث حسابك أونلاين. يمكنك أيضًا مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على hello@almarwan.com لطلب الوصول بغرض تصحيح أو حذف أي معلومات شخصية قدمتها لنا.

Buy
Rent
Wishlist

Information we collect

We may collect contact information, such as name, billing address, e-mail address, or telephone number. As well as financial information, such as bank account numbers or credit card numbers that you link to your account or provide to us when you carry out transactions through the Site or in person at one of our storefronts. In addition to your addresses and locations, your contact preferences, or company name.

We collect the personal information you provide to us, including information you submit to us when you use the Website, rent equipment, or purchase other services from us. As you navigate through and interact with the Website, we may use automatic data collection technologies to collect certain information about your equipment, online activities, and browsing actions and patterns. We may also collect personal information from third parties or cookies.

How we use & amend information

We may use your personal information to provide you with the Website, information, products or services that you request from us. As well as complete transactions, including your rental or purchase of products and services. In addition to providing customer and account services such as notices regarding products and services or your account/subscription, including expiration and renewal notices. We also use this information to perform our contractual obligations and enforce our contractual rights, including for billing and collection, and lastly, to evaluate and improve our products and services, and/or develop new products or services.

If you have an https://almarwan.com account, you can review and change your personal information by logging into the Website and visiting your account profile page, and updating your information. Please note that this will not update your customer account with us; this will only update your Online account. You may also email us at hello@almarwan.com to request access to, correct or delete any personal information that you have provided to us.